Library Currently Closed Thursday, 10am – 7pm View Library Hours

Contact Us

Topsfield Town Library

1 South Common St.
Topsfield, Massachusetts 01983

DirectionsHours
Visiting the Library During COVID-19
Sign Up for Library Newsletters

Library Staff

Dan Tremblay
Director of the Topsfield Town Library
Email: dtremblay@topsfieldlibrary.org
Phone: (978) 887-1528 ext. 2207

Meghan Randall
Assistant to the Director
Email: mrandall@topsfieldlibrary.org
Phone: (978) 887-1528 ext. 2206

Roslyn Broch
Assistant Director/Head of Reference
Email: rbroch@topsfieldlibrary.org
Phone: (978) 887-1528 ext. 2202

Sean Smith
Head of Adult Services
Email: ssmith@topsfieldlibrary.org
Phone: (978) 887-1528 ext.2102

Lindsey Recka
Head of Youth Services
Email: lrecka@topsfieldlibrary.org
Phone: (978) 887-1528 ext. 2105

Sibyl Hezlett
Head of Technical Services
Email: shezlett@topsfieldlibrary.org
Phone: (978) 887-1528 ext. 2203

Departments

Circulation and Adult Services
Email: mtocirc@topsfieldlibrary.org
Phone: (978) 887-1528 ext. 2100

Children’s and Young Adult
Email: childrensroom@topsfieldlibrary.org
Phone: (978) 887-1528 ext. 2104

Follow the Library on Social Media

Right Menu Icon